Close enough to hope you couldn't see what I was thinking of
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 /10:32 PM
when was th last time i blogged man o.o
and why am i even here o.o
kays sorry lotte i know you're reading this im gonna sleep sooooon kays like now :p
i was just tempted to just blog aft copying down your message into my diary :p
and im kinda too lazy to write this in my diary and since you're gonna see it anyways (:
hmm wells (:
today's 200911 (:
3 months since our escapade at eastcoastpark (:
well actually not really an escapade but still (:
it was one of th best memories of my life so far (:
do you remember we were sitting there by the water
yeahs im sure we both remember (:
both of us at th sunset (:
hmmm kays maybe me posting this kind of stuff on blog is abit too ... public :p
maybe i should just go write down th really personal stuff that only me and lotte knows in my diary :p
but anyways its been 3 months (:
i can say ,
i probably changed in some ways :p
i THINK :p
and one thing's for sure is that
you really changed so much since i first met you (:
and even so , you changed so much since 200611 (:
now you're much much happier (:
you're less scared right now ,
well at least less scared than 3 months ago :p
but you're still afraid of bikes :p
kays dont whack me for writing this yeahhs :p
but still ,
now you even sent me such a nice , sweet looooooong 9 pages sms (:
that even i never done before (:
and its definitely a really difficult task for you i know (:
since you always keep stuff to yourself (:
at least now you confide alot in me (:
and yeshhh yours is safe with mee (:
mine should be safe with you too yeahhs (:
anyways i think th rest of th stuff i wanna say ,
probably too mushy or stuff :p
so yeahs gonna write in my diary then :p
and wells just wanna say lottee ,
iloveyoumydearlotte (:
and smileeeeee and stay happy (:
cause i see sparks fly ,
whenever you smileeee (:
i can sing that song for you over and over again my dear lotte (:
and thats our song (:
anyways time to sleep thennns (:
oyasumi (:
oh baby smile ,
and th sparks flyyyyy (:
Just close enough to touch
Thursday, March 10, 2011 /10:08 PM
ahh havent blogged for quite awhile
and wow seems ive had quite some sucky days for the past week
tuesday was the worst still .
like the worst of my life .
i couldnt even recieve first ball properly .
and im sec 3 .
i really fail at life .
like wtf .
i really have to improve .
or else i really cant face anyone .
not even myself .
so its no more slacking for me .
im gonna be serious the next training .
be it just for fun or whatever .
i have to be serious .
then i went home ,
aish i really dont want say .
i mean ,
i ended training at 7 ,
i reach home 9 .
i mean ,
my parents are like expecting me to be those 24/7 mug ,
where studies more impt than friends .
i mean i feel bad that i cant help you when you cook or anyth but ,
at least let me help you rights .
i want to but you dont let .
haish .
anyways ,
my sabbat is awesome :D
wake up at 7 everyday :D
reach macpherson by 830 can alr :D
like omg so awesome :D
and i end at 1230 :D
and means i can go training from home :D
OHDONTREMIND ME .
TODAY .
I ACTUALLY RUSHED FOR TRAINING .
LEFT AT 230
REACHED AT 4 .
THEN END UP
JIAOLIAN SAY GO HOME .
WTF
I
WASTED
MY
TIME
):
andyeah i went crazy lol
while hong was crazy over how his name not in the yearbook LOL
idk how they do one la
our own capt name dont have -.-
but then yeah went bishan library with mingx and hong and anthony and hongkit
and KOI :D
and caramel milk tea is nice :D
like awesome :D
oh and i really need book recommendations :d
like someone recommend me books with like
action / romance / thriller please :D
romance is a must though lol
i just love romance :D
so sweet :D
like love hina :D
yes i find that im crazy
im a guy ,
who loves shopping ,
loves a shade of blue that many girls like ,
loves romance :D
and taylorswift :D
idk im just not your typical average guy lo :D
ohwells .
time to off com alrs !
and i have no idea why ,
but i am actually troubled .
by some really stupid stuff .
ohwells .
OYASUMI (:
And you stood there in front of me
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 /10:14 PM
#nowplaying Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift ♥
ohwells xz its just cuz u no time blog kays !
my blog wont be dead so easily this time :D
ohwells yeah speaking of which this few days have been kinda .
sian and stuffs ):
like wtf so many tests .
ohwells the bright side is that they're all over :D
bad side is that i did badly LOL
but for some reason this term i kinda daoed my results like totally
aft my maths got b3 ,
my veh first test of the year ,
i knew the other tests i sure get damn lousy derhs .
like bio only 30.5 / 40 wtf not even close to 80% -.-
and chem b4 like fml -.-
BUT PHYSICS B3 YAY :D
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
hahah i shall stop it :D
yeah thats all i know .
ohyeahs maths second test i got 21 lowest in class (Y)
means this term b4 .
and its double weightage .
meaning two b4s alrs (Y)
but no idc screw all this :D
i should just care more about how to improve my uber lousy fangshou and blocking -.-
and spiking and serving yes everything .
oh like today was overall sian ,
like i walked around with my damn injured toe ):
my skin was peeled off la when walking to kithcen i knocked into wall
and yeah kaboomz lol .
practically spent training just watching them play .
since i cant do anyth .
but hey tmr is a fun day :D
DOUBLE CHEM IN THE MORNING (Y)
followed by triple chinse ugh -.-
then recess then assembly :D
TRIPLE ASSEMBLY :D
THIS IS WHY I LOVE WEDNESDAYS :D
then double maths then go home (Y)
most slack day of the week :D
somemore tmr no sp :D
means no boring lecture :D
#nowplaying Back to December by Taylor Swift ♥
kays means tmr i can go borrow books to read :D
and hoh i think our hcvb .
s3 la .
need team talk .
we need bond more ,
and make sure we understand each other .
only then , can we own (Y)
OH AND YEAHS WHO LOVES DRAMATIC IRONY :D
for those who dont know ,
i shall be a kewl gai and explain it :D
its like how in a story something is happening and some ppl dont know but the reader knows .
and this is kinda happening to me :D
fine maybe not dramatic irony but sorta something liddat :D
this is fun yeahs :D
ohkays enough of this time to go find some nice wallpapers :D
SAYONARA (:
But i kinda know that i won't get far
Thursday, February 24, 2011 /9:14 PM
omg today was just .
total craziness today for me hahahahaha .
well lets see it all started when ,
I PASSED PHYSICS .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
I PASSED .
OMG I PASSED .
I PASSED .
YES IM SO HAPPY :DDDDD
I PASSED .
i got b3 omg i expected like an f9
and i realised like if i wasnt careless i could have gotten a1
WTF LA ):
nehmind cuz ,
I PASSED .
I PASSED :D
haha yes i passed cant believe it :D
okays anyways IHE WAS SLACK (Y)
spent my whole time with alvin looking at the new generation v pokemon hahah :D
epic slacking (Y)
ohwells but then english was tarded lols .
do essay which i dislike -.-
cuz its expo -.-
maths was just slack too hahahah
i like how i do my assignments on the paper itself and not on foolscap :D
and skip hell load of steps :D
omgee but sp was actually enriching O:
NOT .
but then i ended up not working with my taiwan buddies anymore ):
so with shilin and qidong hahaha
so lucky they need someone lol
KAYS I REALLY HATE MY CLASS
BULLY ME LA I RUSHING TO FINISH MY ESSAY
THEN ALL DISTRACT ME
MAKE ME CRAZY FOR 30 MIN LOL
LOL
SERIOUSLY I WAS A TOTAL JOKE FOR 30 MIN HAHAH
AND JASON WAS REPLYING ME TWEETS AND SMSES LOL LOL
but hey i think its my fault it rained today :/
cuz ytd i was praying that it would rain today to celebrate hong bday :/
and it did !
nehmind THE HAZELNUT CAKE WAS NICE :D
and yeah happy belated bday hong hahahahha
hope you liked the cake on your face :D
kays i really need do my maths file -.-
ask me do when i no time
AND YOU KNOW THAT TOO .
BRACK .
kays i must seriously start my file now
TMR MATHS TEST DIE DIE MUST AT LEAST 90
IF NOT I WILL CRY .
kays then ,
SAYONARA (:
You're the kind of reckless that should send me running
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 /6:07 PM
today was seriously an awesome day :D
well first of all HAPPY BDAY HONGSEN :D
AGAIN :D
hahaha well today i didn't want run derh lols .
but then mingx running
and yipin can't run
so i take over :D
to run with hcvb :D
i can't believe i could run for so long without stopping leh :D
but then aft 2km i cannot tahan alr
cuz of stitches omg :(
why didn't i eat breakfast :(
so yeah walked for the rest of the thing with hong :/
both of us stitches :/
and ended up last omg can't believe it .
but hey aft that was nice (:
went for briefing for usher
then went lan with hong ch jeffrey roy etc and wow
i seriously can't play heroes that are op -.-
fed with viper like wtf .
but my lanaya is :D
forever unbeatable :D
totally raped them hahaha
sorry hong !
my best hero luh :/
aft that went take 852 with them
AND NO I DO NOT LIKE CHLOE LA WTH .
NONONO I DON'T .
thanksyousvehmuch ppl please keep that in mind (:
but hahaha met ber and joshua and ,
JOSHUA HAD 15 DOLLARS WORTH OF VOUCHERS TO PASTAMANIA :D
AWESOME MUCH :D
so we three share hahaha and talk and talk for so long
till i come home get scolded :/
nehmind dao who cares hahaha
TMR IS THURSDAY .
MEANS .
NTH LOL .
but tmr eating hong's cake with hcvb
AWESOME :D
but aft training omg scared can't :(
anyways time to sort out my files so thick that it gon explode .-.
ohwells
SAYONARA (:
Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.7
And I'm a house of cards
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 /10:05 PM
well . i was seriously .
tempted to post some emo stuff .
cuz aft i got my chem back .
i was like wtf .
how did i lose 9 marks .
due to carelessness .
and end up with a b4 .
and i went for training with the mindset that im gonna spike the ball so damn hard .
but in the end .
how to emo when theres chonghon :D
i went there and i alr smiled :D
and theres mingx :D
and aloy and zhiwei and weeyong and daryl and elvin and hong :D
and zhiyong HAHA :D
so yeah was so having fun during training :D
and though it was raining we continued and yeah ,
it rained again aft that -.-
SERIOUSLY DRHON CAN YOU SEE THAT WE NEED AN INDOOR COURT HELLO .
so yes training ended aft that .
WOAH WAIT REWIND I SHOULD TALK ABOUT WAHT HAPPENED BEFORE ALL THAT FIRST .
PHYSICS .
WAS .
FKED .
UP .
I MEAN HE GIVES US QUESTIONS ABOUT E = MC SQUARED .
AND GIVE SOME FUNNY UNIT LIKE GEV .
AND AMU AND MEV WTF .
i mean i know amumu la like duh but amu ?!
so yeah whole class screwed .
FINE SOME .
for me its "cfm f9" .
for sure .
but who cares :D soccer for pe woohoo no running (Y)
BUT YONGXIANG DISLOCATED HIS WRIST YONG GET WELL SOON KAYS !!!
poor him ):
but i like how we spent ihc just slacking .
and spent my whole chinese lesson SLEEPING HAHA (Y)
ONE HOUR OF SLEEP (Y)
and bianlaoshi didnt care :D
but seriously why recommend me take o level chinese i seriously veh lazy do the oral leh ):
i dont mind the listening and all that but ORAL ):
ohwell at least i can have one extra o level cert :D
but maths was awesome omg omg quadratic inequalities ?!
ITS LIKE CLOSE TWO EYES CAN DO LA WAI DONT TEST FOR THIS THURS LA MR RONG .
idk why so many ppl say its difficult o.o
but yeah aft the lunch is the part about chem -.-
BUT WHO CARES :D
TODAY WAS ONE OF THE RARE TIMES THE WHOLE SEC3 HCVB WENT FISH TANK TOGETHER :DDDDD
awesomemuch (:
but yeah awesome luh we always so happy when together :D
tmr is hongsens bday ! :D
captains bday !
and crosscountry i lazy run leh but i want switch with someone for competitive to run with mingx and zhiwei and chonghon :D
i mean why not :D
and aft that CELEBRATE HONG BDAY :D
which meansssss
CAKE CAKE CAKE :D
CHONGHON I HOPE YOU GET A CHOCOLATE ONE KAYS :D
kays i really think i should sleep soon ohwellssss .
OYASUMI (:
The way you move is like a full-on rainstorm
Monday, February 21, 2011 /10:09 PM
omg . wow . seriously
i cant believe im actually back blogging .
but ohwell hahaha .
like i cant believe . almost one year has passed since that day .
kinda long aint it .
and fast .
and now ,
im looking at my previous posts .
and i notice how immature i was last time .
idk maybe i changed , but seriously i cant believe i did that last time .
i was really lame i guess .
but now i might have matured
ABIT !
and im smart enough to know that you're a thing of the past :D
and not worth crying over (:
though i didnt even cry LOL
but hey i shall not care anymore .
i shall stay single like this as long as i can last !
ohwell lets see boo lets start with today!
START DIGRESSING
omg seriously i cant believe how boo is still my most used word .
even though it reminds me so much of you .
like how i love chocolate .
and how i love stitch .
all cuz of you .
END DIGRESSING
well anyway lets see today ,
i woke up late and xuyi was like
WISEDAN ARE YOU GON BE LATE AGAIN .
and im like SORRY XUYI I NOW GON WAKE UP LATE ALR :D
and hes thinking that i wanna take same bus as msleong omg no i not that boliao hahahaha :D
SPEAKING OF HER IDK WHY SHE GO ASSIGN ME AND ALVIN TO THE TWO MOST RETARDED JOBS FOR THIS FRIDAYS SYMPOSIUM .
LIKE USHER THE GUEST UP AND DOWN WTF .
anyway hahaha i was LATE .
seriously dk how and why sia .
and i like how i epicly dao IHE lesson and use my phone
and physics test tmr OMG IF THE TEST SAME STYLE AS TODAYS REVISION .
I THINK EVERYONE A1 LA .
so now im not revising too lazy :D
AND WHY BIANLAOSHI SO BAD WE MEMORISE THE CHENGYUS THEN TELL US NO TEST TODAY .
but heys english was nice kays i love digressing :D
and now mrs ng knows that i love myself for being awesome :D
hahaha i wonder where i got my egoism leh !
I KNEW IT DEFINITELY FROM YOU LA SIS .
hahaha anyways
A1 FOR BIO YAY I DIDNT FAIL
(a2 and below)
but i still hate how i didnt get 35/40 kays
not my fault i skipped 3h of lessons
and was too tired to mug anyth the day before the test .
ohwells kays i have to go mug ABIT of physics i cant fail this .
OYASUMI (:
dont say you love me ♥
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 /11:00 PM
hohoho mingxiaaaaaa
j00 has only liek 56 min left (:
woohoo my ice cream cone will be mine for sure in that amount of time
mingxia you toot i pwned you :D
hahaha
so i herd im actually updating
just cuz weeyong told me he read it just now O:
so ... im updating just for teh fun of it lols
MY PHONE IS SCREWED .yeah retarded luh actually only the options and back button screwed
then teh left and right also .
sometimes they are working la .
then my one button must press veh hard .
then mah star button .
then mah three button .
then now the phone suddenly has spasms and randomly presses teh up down fkhfaskfhaskgh button by itself .
and sometimes cant receive message cuz of epic delay .
epic shandehface ):
haishhhh but it's still as chio as ever :D
woooo today training was unexpectedly as lively as ever !
with ppl liek anthony of course la :D
it was as if nth happened man !
so cool !
then teh dumb lightning alert tried to ruin our fun but failed .
TERRIBLY :D
no pt ftw !
hey hey cmon weeyong zhiwei zhiyong just 6 more days before you guys can come back :D
well but me and mingx wont cuz of slc .-.
heyy heyy heyy slc slc i cant believe im looking forward to it .
AND NO IT'S NOT CUZ IM DESPO KAYYY .
i have my standards (:
well i just dk feel so honoured can go slc :D
me and mingx gonna pon the last day of slc even though theres all teh epic stuff just for the first day of our vb camp ♥
vb camp come soonerrrrrrrrr :D
heyyy mingxia i secured a vanilla cone from you alr and three scoops of island creamery for teh epic bet :D
thanks for the free treat man !
cmon you think she will like me or vice versa meh .
wait loooong (:
so ,
FHANK J00
woohooo !
HEY YOU TOOT I KNOW IM AWESOME SO YOU BETTER NOT LIKE ME KAY I WANT MY ISLAND CREAMERYYYYYYYYY ~
okay shall sleep now .
kthxbaiiiiii :D
we're back .
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 /10:00 PM
yeah !
sec2hcvb '10 are now gonna pwn everyone :D
we r back :D
to the same :D
high :D
cheerful :D
crazy :D
s2hcvb '10 :D
hahah i shall uhm .
skip my day at sch :D
since life with 2i2 '10 aint as fun as hcvb :D
hmmm .
lunch uh .
at first i went to find chonghon .
cuz shtupid weeyong say he dw go training or lunch with us .
then i call chonghon he zao alr x.x
nehmind then me and aloy went have fun with mingxia com :D
started with him kay !
cuz i came back to the table aft returning my food .
then i saw hongkit on fb ,
and immediately i spotted :
Yao Chenxi .
MINGXIA CAUGHT REDHANDED STALKING GIRLS :D :D
hahahah fine shouldnt laugh or im dead :D
then hong kit has a new girlf alsoooo .
and stalkgin nanyang girls too xD
then training .-.
at first everyone sian sian liddat .
weeyong dw come .
chonghon not happy .
then aloy disappointed with himself .
only me zhiyong and zhiwei there happy :D
but then aft that .
rain .
we turned crazy :D
pt mah .
then i just spam blocking .
then they were comparing crap then idk waht luh .
and there was a small milipede floating on the water !
hahah :D
hongsen was playing with the rain haha .
then i go push him .
again :D
haha then end up i wet alo thanks to anthonyyyyyyyyyy .
chonghon called weeyong :D
then we had fun with weeyong and they are now back together as friends :D
hahah aft that went fish tank .
damn fun luh :D
hongkit call jia min .
aowsee pick up xD
then we call spam her hahah xD
then later damn funny we go call aowsee hahah xD
no !
the best is call chloe :D
we damn fun luh call her :D
then she like not angry liddat hahah .
i keep saying chonghong lieks her and shanisse which is obv untrue hahah xD
so funnnn :D
then aft that .
we went squash court play ball .
awesome fun :D
then went home scary kay !
bingru so .
nehmind .
then hong uh .
i alr talked to her :D
shall tell you what she said tmr :D
at newton saw yingtong !
and bao was liek wtfing me .
and so awesomely went same cabin in the end .-.
it's awkward when we know each other and theres silence O:
ehh i aint bad kay everyone's still a friend :D
hahah i shall sleep now .
kthxbai :D
now what .
Monday, April 12, 2010 /11:24 PM
haishhhhhhhh .
it's kinda sian now .
the team is well .
idkz .
first today first period was geog .
nth much .
just another sianned lesson .
recess went find weeyong .
talked about stuff .
eat lo .
chinese drama smart .
go dance studio wait for her .
teacher waiting in the black box .
then we got screwed .
dao .
maths .
was .
too .
easy .
i did liek 3 bonus questions out of 4 .
in liek 15 min .
waste of time luh maths test .
art was fun la haha .
randomly printing black crap haha .
then english .
slept through .-.
lunch !
same luh with hcvb .
lol i went down with weeyong then i saw chong ,
we went everywhere to find mingxia haha .
go around shouting mingxia and chengxi .
then finally he picked up my call when i call elvin phone ._.
haha whole lunch niaoing minxia !
chengxi here chengxi there .
haish .
but now .
confusion .
caused our s2hcvb to liddat .
why uh .
cmon we must forever be bonded :D
jap .-.
was screwed .
and hungry !
haish .
so now what .
it's just 5 more days .
do i ask you out .
or what .
kinda weird love is aint it .
I'd be lying if I told you, Losing you was something I could handle .
you're still in my heart you know (:
wet .
Friday, April 9, 2010 /10:04 PM
today was beyond description (:
first it was pe luh .
i pon cuz my baika :D
basketball with 2i2 aint fun anyway .-.
then recess just random crapping .
chinese test was easy noobs ! :D
history was pure screwed .
science was hahhaha xD
reproduction !
i said the word sex at least 50 times today haahah :D
when theo was asking about semen i go splash water on my pants :D
and i went , "ee why my pants so wet and sticky"
hahahah xD
aft sch was lunch with s2vb :D
typical us luh :D
too much fun :D
then we went library for remedial .
me and mingxia didnt need to go so we just play cod 2 :D
then the rest liek weeyong blah watching brazil vb matches O:
zai luh i want know how they tiao fa so niceeee derh .
me and mingx were sniping each other liek cock liddat :D
so fun :D
after remedial went down find berwyn .
they were playing captain ball with the cedar girls .
so me hong played with weeyong and chong .
man i so need improve my setting la :x
haha it was alr drizzling and the four of us .
sweat liek dk what xD
so wett haha
then aloy zhi yong zhi wei mingxia joined in .
played liek dk what :D
then me hong have to stay for like 30 min to dry hahaha xD
im dry now ! :D
went home with him but thats where my happiness dieded .
my mom kaobei me for going home late and leaving me bottle at sch .
shes the reason why idw go home .
if only .
we s2 hcvb '10 .
were brothers .
in the same class .
same house .
wont it be heaven :D
sad luh .
only see each other in sch D:
but we'll still be brothers all the way yayyyy :D
friends .
Thursday, April 8, 2010 /11:51 PM
well .
everything's in a mess.
i realise how love hurts .
i realise how friends rock .
well .
no emoing .
im wiseley who doesnt emo after all :D
ah
today was .
screwed .-.
english was liek .
going through p6 all over again ._.
except it's ms soh not ms leong xD
recess was just crayon physics madness ~
math was funny :D
there were so many visitors and even ms choh haha
then i was paired with eugene .
got the math quiz and i screwed the quiz up on purpose haha
giving answers liek 25.00000000000001 and still correct and 9001 haha xD
aft that was i think .
IS .
pish whats with you ppl and not paying attention .
play my com then aft that ask me what to do .-.
shhupiddd pplllll .
ahh geog .
dun say it's screwed .
lunch :D
niaoed mingx :D
had fun with the team :D
sorta .
well training was kay luh .
i can tiao fa ! :D
:D
c boys net .-.
then rained .
pt was hahaha fun xD
me and hongsen were the most wet :D
then aft training we went fish tank .
me and hongsen were wet so if stay inside will catch a cold .
so we stayed outside .
talked about ahem .
and he tried to help me .
then we followed daryl back high school .
hahah hongsen is lesbian and hes proud i tell you .
and i now decide to turn gay .
:D
gay + lesbian = own :D
went home with hongsen on 153 .
talked about vb and yeah stuff .
thanks hongsen ! :D
true friends liek him and some others .
come once in a lifetime :D
ytd hongsen and junica helped me loads haha .
even thought idk her .-.
and hongsen has his playing time .-.
thanks la you two cute couple :D
:D
haha i shall off com now byes :D
29 days for you to decide if you still want to stay together .
if not , thats too bad .
life goes on .
cnyyy
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 /10:00 PM
cny in kuala enok ! :D
haha i lazy to post cuz of hmwrk
so just photos ! :D


bleh youuu
Monday, January 25, 2010 /10:06 PM
bleh i doing my script la xD
and you still owe me one more thing lorr xD
bleh today .
was screwed .
history was just blah
IS was just blah blah .
recess !
haha i go use alvin laptop ,
search for lacus clyne .
and i saw this really hot wallpaper of her xD
and go use it .
set as wallpaper :D
lacus is still hot :D :D
haha maths was screwed .
sian lo .
chinese i died x.x
english hahahaha xD
imma chargin malaysia !
:D
haha lols then jap .
went with zhiyong .
haha then i got a nice lacus pic from jiajun !
:D
see even he says shes chio xD
haha and hoh .
you still owe me one more thing xD
haha i need chiong drama liao or i die ;x
byes :D
damn .
Thursday, January 21, 2010 /10:04 PM
damn .
shit .
i srsly dun feel like posting .
my ankle sprain is like .
fuck so pain .
bleh .
i wanna pon sch tmr .
malay is screwed la .
bleh .
well at least sec 1 ptg is aft that (:
idk if you're reading this ,
but idk why but .
i still feel the same as before .
it's strange .
and weird .
idk if you're feeling the same .
but i hope i wont anymore .
blehhh xD
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 /9:25 PM
bleh you owe me two things ! xD
i wont post till i get it :D
siannnn
Monday, January 18, 2010 /10:07 PM
boo harlooooo eght months ! :D :D
and you owe me a hug and ahem :D
bleh .
today is srsly sian lo .
lols this morning .
when i step into class ,
the whole class was filled with laptops .
haha then i lazy take out mine and decided to just play psp .
then thanks to bowen i now have gundam next plus :D
lacus clyne is chio and hot kay ! :D
:D
and destiny gundam rocks ! it owns !
haha .
fine i got owned by bowen lols .
oh yeah .
history .
was just crapping abt germany and crap lols .
jackass ! :D
then infocomm was pathetic .
just yong.js crapping on and on .
reading period was fail .
everyone just used their laptop o.o
haha recess tio ownt by bowen at gundam x{
no fair lo i first time play !
then maths was .
crap .
and wRong .
srsly i put the caps on purpose .
fail la his english .
me and alvin so bored sms each other when we sit like ,
next to each other .
and alvin playing with his long division of algebraic expressions haha .
bleh .
english is screwed .
im in a group with james , chiobu , graham , keeyong and wangfan .
keeyong and wangfan slackers .
then leave us to do the dirty work .
biatch .
ah .
future sch is scrwed .
bag so heavy D:
then jap hoh !
heh sian .
i actually didnt sleep xD
hey you owe me a hug and sth :D
haha gonna sleep soon liaos .
tmr against clementi town first match .
jiayou hcvb !
we shall pwnz all !
byes (:
boo !
Sunday, January 17, 2010 /8:24 PM
haha .
i finally revived my blog .
or ppl will chao me until dk what .
uh lets see .
we started sch one week later :D
kay fine i wont niao .
uh .
vanilla twilight is nais :D
oh oh !
i aint chairman anymore !
:D :D
marc is !
:D
haha he got the most votes and when fang lao shi
ask him what he want to be he say welfare sec but he was soft and he was like,
idunno whats welfare sec in chinese !
hahahaha pwnt .
end up chairman !
YESH !
im welfare sec !!!!
yay all those ppl are gonna die .
i shall volunteer them for cip .
mwhahahah .
ooh lets see what else to post abt .
uh .
why do we have to bring laptop to sch now .
sian .
so heavy D:
yay tuesday release at 1.15 cuz got competition !
skip 25 min chinese ! :D
haha first match against clementi town ,
at clementi town !
heh .
this year we must be zonal champs !
and if can national champs !
JIAYOU HCVB !
heh tmr jap x.x
sian .
oh well .
-daos the english hmwrk-
hahahaha .
dinner .
k byes !
(:
Dodo you rock ♥!
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 /9:56 PM
hm.
today uh.
hey why i am i updating uh.
you dodo!
XD
okay hm.
sabatical.
whole day do what uh.
sound horn.
fish wrangler.
YAY LV 70 BROKEN STANDARD :D
ghost trapper.
restaurant city.
YAY LV 27!
overtook benny :D
hm.
nth else uh.
now doing tt photoshop thing.
heh thn i have to sound the horn for bowen.
cuz he lend me his windows acc xD
haha okay
aft sch.
hm i took bus to dover.
take train to clementi and waited for dodo.
hey i not tall lah!
little bit nia xD
haha lets see went to imm.
nth much lo.
heh end up i say no need reward xD
i wan kh jigsaw puzzle!
D:
ah nvm xD
hm thn take train home.
GAH
dodo everytime faster thn me reach home.
D:
haha nvm.
there will be once i win you :D
hm 3 A1s. 1 A2. two subject unknown.
i wan <2 MSG!
:D
haha sound impossible but heck xD
okay time to do my work.
sayonara!
:D
okay you dodo :D
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 /1:14 PM
sigh.
you dodo lah.
okayokay xD.
hm.
ytd.
sabas.
crap.
internet like.
like.
like limgp.
:D
hm. nth else.
sounding horn.
little bit.
farmville! :D
fish wrangler! :DD
ghost trappers.
restaurant city.
yay lv 18 liao! :D
hahaha hack mah XD
hm bday party!
hahah wad we do uh.
ohoh.
haha shout random stuff XD
lalalalalalalalalalalalalalala
im actually saying tt now :D
OH.
we needed a lighter.
so i say who can get it i give 20k mh gold.
end up is fang lao shi xDDD
hahaha stupid lah then alvin ask if she play mousehunt xD
hm.
wad else.
we eat cake
too many.
i was too high.
oh when fang lao shi left.
we burn the cake xD
thn anjing say no! no!
thn we pretend cough xD
thn thn zhen hui go take the pack of ice go whack zheng hong.
sneakily xD
thn go whack anjing.
thn i left for jap liao xD
oh jap.
HEY.
you dodo nv lemme eat chocs!
xD
hahah nvm was too full aft all tt cake and sprite and chips xD
ah lets see.
today uh.
sabas.
training.
wow.
as usual wee yong not smiling.
buthn aft chloe reply him he smile liao xD
hahah he and his chloe.
okay.
now quite tired.
you dodo!
i wan reward xD
hahah i wanna get new phone.
okay i end liao
lazy mah xD
hahah nights ppl! (: